Miss Revlon – 13 inch fashion doll by Tonnerdoll – comparations

I love stats of my blog 😀 … and I discovered there that some people are looking for more information about Tonnerdoll´s Revlon body… so I decided to make comparations photos.

From the left to the right: Playline barbie, Model Muse Barbie, Fashion Royalty, Tonnerdoll Revlon, Nu Face, Hot Toys True Type, Dynamite girl (first generation).

Do you like male company for your Revlon? 😀 From the left to the right: Hot toys True Type, Fashionista Ken, Tonnerdoll Revlon, Fashion Royalty Homme.  I really would like to have Tonnerdoll mister Revlon in the future 😀

Tonnerdoll´s 13 inch miss Revlon cannot use the mayority of the clothes and shoes from other 1:6 dolls. But here you can see that some playline barbie tops and FR homme clothes fit her  … not perfect but she can use them 😀

Comparation with Tonnerdoll Antoinette body:

One response to “Miss Revlon – 13 inch fashion doll by Tonnerdoll – comparations

  1. Very useful comparison indeed! As you know I do not own a Revlon girl and don’t know a lot about her either. now she is entering my brain (thanks to you) and I really like her. she is realy a “mini-me” Antoinette
    lovely post

Leave a Reply

