And… finaly greetings from Mexico-city :D

We arrived yesterday but I was so tired that I started to select the photos today.  So here are some of photos of Blanca´s first trip:

Blanca in Old Port of Montreal:

Blanca and Canadian Museum of Civilization

Blanca in Parliament Hill, Ottawa:

Blanca in Parc Jean-Drapeau:

Blanca in Pointe Claire:

and Blanca with my newest model – Claudia 😀 (Basic Jonquil 2010 by Tonnerdoll):

If you would like to see more photos I made during our trip to Canada, please visit the album in Plaza Mildendo´s FB page: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/media/set/?set=a.10150275800079709.350827.292067934708 or if you prefer it visit the travel doll´s album in my flickr:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/40965138@N07/sets/72157627254826431/with/6019371054/

Enjoy! We enjoyed our vacation so much!!! Summer Canada is really amazing!!!

T.

3 responses to “And… finaly greetings from Mexico-city :D

  1. Hi there,
    your photos are wonderful! Being from the area, I recognized the several places you present. And luckily, you came by when we had a wonderful summer, at last! Can I ask who is your supplier for Tonner Dolls in Montreal? Pointe-Claire maybe? I live in Vaudreuil-Dorion, so you see, it’s close by. Thanks.
    Suzanne

    • Hi Suzanne! Thank you for the comment! Yes, that summer was fabulous! I was twice in Montreal in winter and it was terrible :D. I couldnt to enjoy the trips because first time it was in january – so could! and sencond time I broke my leg skiing 😀 but this time was really wonderful! What a nice place! and what a different environment! Very enjoyable!
      I know only one tonnerdoll dealer in Montreal: http://www.roseetrouge.com/ (on ebay: http://stores.ebay.com/roserougecollectibles) and I have only fantastic experience with this shop. But they changed their address so please, first phone them. They arent in Kirkland yet, but very close.

  2. Pingback: Cestovani s Blankou… pro silne povahy se smyslem pro humor :D | Czechmex

Leave a Reply

