Claudia – Jonquil Basic – Cami & Jon – Tonnerdoll 2010

Well… I promised not to spend my money on the dolls in the future (because unfortunatelly :DDD my family need human size :DD clothes, shoes, food or other – for dollcollectors –  unimportant things :DD) BUT that would be really cruel, being in Montreal, where lives one of the Tonnerdoll´s dealers and not buy any little souvenir 😀 – saving the shipping cost!!! 😀 – but paying the canadien taxes :((( – little detail without importance :DDD.

I decided to bring with me to Mexico another fantastic doll – Basic Jonquil 2010. I chose this frist edition because I prefer the combination of dark hair and brown eyes… and I really love her make-up.  Now her name is Claudia 😀 and  I am totally in love with her !!! Isnt she fabulous?

 Enjoy the photos!

(The chair by Plaza Mildendo)

and photo made for other Tag game on Flickr 😀 – My doll on my computer (clothes and jewlery by Blackvetlus http://www.flickr.com/photos/blacksvetlus/)

4 responses to “Claudia – Jonquil Basic – Cami & Jon – Tonnerdoll 2010

  1. Love the little guy in this photo – such a cutie!! 🙂

  2. Your Claudia is absolutely Faaaaaaaaaaaaaabulous!! I love her square jaws, this make her a strong and powerful and beautiful lady!
    you photos are excellent what a nice promenade I did thanks

Leave a Reply

