News… bow and arrow in 1:4 scale and more

Im sorry!!! I returned from my vacation one week ago and I wasnt able to update my ebay, mildendo´s facebook or web and also the blog :(. I have so many plans :D but  I cannot to concentrate :(.  I hope, now when I finished with the preparation for the new school year of my son, I will be more productive :D.

Well,  finally I took photos of the items I will ship very soon:

- fabulous 1:6 scale dining set and bedside tables will travel to USA :D

- fantastic 1:4 dining set will travel to Czech Republic :D

Here you can see the comparation of the 1:4 and 1:6 scale chairs:

and one new item – the photo isnt official becuase I didnt fabricate any costume for the official presentation of the bow and arrow in 1:4 scale:

and one little bonus :D… what did I do instead of working? … playing :D with my newest tonner doll couple and my favourite tonner doll couple :D -  Yoshio (Yoshio Basic), Claudia (Jonquil Basic), Diego (Brother Dreary) and Mirka (Basic Dorothy):

I promise to start next week more responsibly… Im planing a big “beach” collection for all my Tonner dolls and 2011 “Dia de muertos” collection for EG so I have to put to work.

Dont worry about your orders of mildendo´s furniture! I hope I will have good news for you very soon!

Have a really great week! Big hug from Mexico to all doll collectors!

T.

4 responses to “News… bow and arrow in 1:4 scale and more

  1. Kevin von Duuglas-Ittu

    Great bow and arrow Tamara! Welcome back from vacation. We at Tonner Doll are looking forward to more of your creations! The little blog post we put up on your bow: http://bit.ly/pU6n5y

  2. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

    • Thank you very much! Im really surprised because I think my English is terrible :( so once again a big thank you!!! I use free theme but I customized the backround and the layout is one of the photos that my husband made for me. The doll for the layout is my beautiful Evangeline Ghastly :D

Leave a Reply

