Rodrigo – Capitain Jack Sparrow – Pirates of the Caribbean – Tonnerdoll 2007

Rodrigo is one of my dearest dolls. Do you believe that I didnt know Pirates of the Caribbean before buying Tonner doll Jack Sparrow?  I was so excited for this doll that I pre-ordered it inmediately when appeared in the web of one of my dealers :D. And I´m really happy to have Rodrigo in my collection! He has a Matt´s body but with tan skin tone. And he is absoltutely stunning!

Obviously for his participation in my dolly diaries I decided to change him little bit :D. So I cut his braids and I put him glasses (made by Forever Victoria – http://forevervirginia.wordpress.com/ ).

And here are Rodrigo´s photos form the diaries 😀

And more photos in my flickr:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/40965138@N07/sets/72157623043966957/

Leave a Reply

