Maria Elena – Rehearsal Emilie Blonde New York City Balet – Tonner doll 2006

Another fabulous doll. I love her head sculpt but I bought her for her small bust body because I wanted to have one  of this body type in my collection.

And the photos of Maria Elena for my dolly diaries:

And more photos in flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/40965138@N07/sets/72157623162181046/

One response to “Maria Elena – Rehearsal Emilie Blonde New York City Balet – Tonner doll 2006

  1. Love your collection:) I can understand your pain as I also go through the same as soon as I see a pretty doll on the shelf of a store and constantly try to remind myself “grow up”!!!!
    I have been in love with dolls and their mini world since my childhood,now at the age of 39 I am getting more obsessed with them with every passing day than ever,thanks to Flicker 😀

Leave a Reply

