Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

And bonus:

I´m sorry for my disappearance from the internet world! I thouthg that my December would be very relaxed but I – fortunatelly – has some urgent translations so with the Christmas preparations and my dolly responsibilities I was very busy.

But finally, I finished our Christmas card with fabulous Cristina ( Heart on My Sleeve – Wizard of Oz – Tonner doll 2010 ), summer clothes for Blanca (Basic Miss Revlon 13 – Tonnerdoll 2010)´s trips to Australia (for visit Rachel) and Christmas cookies. Finally… now more and more dolly clothes :D… and January is so close!!!

Merry Christmas, Fantastic Holidays and Happy New Year to all!

One response to “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  1. Pingback: Christmas gown and accessories for Antoinette Tonnerdoll body | Mildendo Magazine

Leave a Reply

