Patrick – Stefan Salvatore – The Vampire diaries – Tonnerdoll 2011

I didn´t like this doll at the promo photos but finally I bought it. I have no blond male doll in my collection so when I found this one nude, with very very good price and from the same great seller as the another doll I “needed”,  I decided to buy him… But what a surprise :D! No blond doll… he is brunette (I´m sorry I based my opinion on the promo photos only, now I know that real Stefan Salvatore is brunette :D)! but he is really fabulous! Much better than at photos. I think he isn´t very photogenic but he is absolutely fantastic male doll! Enjoy…

Clothes and shoes by Tonner doll – originally from Peter Parker – Spiderman – doll. Blouse and jewelry by me – commission: http://www.plazamildendo.com/mildendo_transilvaniatonner_english.html

With Aiko – clothes by my mother and me – my private collection.

Clothes  and jewelry by me – commission: http://www.plazamildendo.com/mildendo_transilvaniatonner_english.html

I hope I will make more photos soon for to share them in my flickr – Patrick´s gallery!

 

Leave a Reply

