News – two sets (clothes + accessories) for Antoinette by Tonnerdoll or similar dolls

I´m sorry but I haven´t recieved any furniture yet :(. I hope that I will recieve at less two orders next week, because I´m waiting for their delivery two weeks… so I really hope this week will be the good one :D.

So today I finished the second set of clothes and accessories for Antoinette/Cami/Jon body by Tonnerdoll. Both sets include include animal print skirt, shiffon blouse, lace bra, lace pants, earrings, ring and purse. The price for one complete set is 45 USD + shipping (5 USD for USA, 7 USD for Europe and 10 USD for another destination).

If you interested, pleasee visit the website of Plaza Mildendo: http://www.plazamildendo.com/mildendo_news.html

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you prefer it you will can to buy this sets via ebay too (I will upload them this night or tomorrow): http://www.ebay.com/sch/tamushf79/m.html?_nkw&_armrs=1&_from&_ipg&_trksid=p4340

Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

