Pancho – Francisco León – Hi Fly – Fashion Royalty Homme – Integrity toys 2006

I bought him in 2009! He was very cheap because he has stains by her original clothes and came to me practically gratis with La Petite Robe Noire sofa by Integrity, but I never liked him :D. Well I hated his hair. So I decided to re-root him inmediatelly. BUT I finished is YESTERDAY – 8.3.2012!!!  So you can see I really hate to re-root my dolls. I was planning to re-root my Sydney Chase, but I prefered to buy her wigs for now…

The original image of my Pancho 😀 –

Unfortunatelly I have no photos of the re-rooting process, but my poor Pancho was without his head for two years. Today finally I finished his new look. I would like to repaint him a little, but he suffered so much this two years that I prefer to torment him more :DDD.

His new look –

I´m sure, I will use him very soon for the presentation of any new Mildendo´s items :D.

Leave a Reply

