Gifts for the winners of “Concurso veraniego 2012” in Chicas Wu forum

You can see in this blog that I´m chiefly Tonnerdoll collector and fan, but the spanish speaking collectors usualy prefer IT dolls. One of the best doll forums in spanish I discovered is Chicas Wu. I don´t post there frequently, but I met there a lot of fabulous people. So when, years ago, the administrator of the forum asked me for any sponsorship obvisously I acepted.

This is my first gift for the winner of the summer contest 2010 of Chicas Wu –  set of dress and jewelry for FR dolls:

This year I decided to give for the summer contest 2012 four sets of jewelry in 1:6 scale made by me. Three sets for the first, second and third winner and the last one for the administrator of the forum because he always supports the spanish speaking doll community.

It´s a big honour for me and for Plaza Mildendo to be part of the big doll community – spanish, czech or english speaking 😀 – and though I do not participate so much in the forums be sure that I am always “here” for to support to different activities of another collectors.

Good luck for the participants! I hope their dolls will be happy with my jewelry :D.

Leave a Reply

