San Valentin Gift swap – Chicas Wu Forum

In November I decided to participate in the Christmas Gift Swap organizated by Chicas Wu Forum (Forum of spanish speaking collectors of IT dolls) and I really enjoyed it so much. Here you can see the post about my contribution and the gift I recieved from my secret santa:  https://milendomagazine.wordpress.com/2013/01/20/christmas-gift-swap-chicas-wu-en-espanol/. So when the administrator of the group asked about our interest in another similar gift swap for San Valentin I obviously said YES.

When I recieved the questionnaire of the collector  for which I was to be the “Secret Valentine”  I felt a little intimidated, because I´m her fan and I admire her work –  Beatriz from Del Molto Amore. She is a great spanish fashion designer for 12 inch dolls (and for real people :D) and she fabricates jewelry and handbags too … so???  I have a great idea… I had in stock one of the fabulous chairs made by Rogelio  in 1:6 scale – perfect accessory for thephoto shoot of her new collection for 12 inch dolls.

I included also a little Mildendo´s shopping bag, a pair of earrings and hand made card.

amigoinvisible_valentin

My gift arrived this week… and what a surprise! My “Secret Valentine” was Beatriz too :D.  Obvisously, I recieved one of her fantastic creations – but for my 16 inch dolls!  amigoinvisible_valentin3amigoinvisible_valentin4

The set includes pants, T-shirt, belt, headband and earrings.

MUCHAS GRACIAS, BEATRIZ!!!

More about Beatriz and her creations:
http://www.facebook.com/DelMoltoAmore
http://delmoltoamore.blogspot.mx/

Here you can see the very similar outfit made by Bea, but for 12 inch dolls: http://www.etsy.com/listing/122359654/outfit-fashion-for-barbie-and-fashion?

One response to “San Valentin Gift swap – Chicas Wu Forum

  1. Pingback: Christmas Gift swap 2013 – Chicas Wu Forum | N. I. by T. F. (formerly Mildendo Magazine)

Leave a Reply

