Lara Croft clothes and accessories for Hot Toys body

Time ago I wrote about my friendship with some collectors of action figures:  https://milendomagazine.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/collectors-of-fashion-doll-vs-collectors-of-action-figures/ and I presented the fantastic 1:6 accessories made by Gustavo modeled by my FR Homme.

But in this post I would like to show you my contribution to the friendship between the action and the fashion miniature world :D.  One of my friends was looking for a beautiful, realistaic and cheap Lara Croft 1:6 doll… You can see in ebay it was not an easy task. So  when he had the opportunity to buy only the head of the figure, he decided to set his own Lara with hot toys body and my outfit for her.

And here is the final result:

lara1 lara2 lara4lara5

Leave a Reply

