News – Turquesa – outfit and jewelry for dolls with FR16 by IT

My first creation for FR16 body by IT. Yes, I know, incredible… I recieved my FR16 doll one year ago and now I´m presenting my first creation for her :(… I hope the 2014 will be more friendly with (me and) my hobbies :D…

amigo_invisible1amigo_invisible2 amigo_invisible3 amigo_invisible4 amigo_invisible5 amigo_invisible6The set it was a gift. It´s handmade specially for FR16 body by IT and includes trousers, top, necklace, bracelet and ring.  The shoes (made by Blacksvetlus) are not included in the set.

amigo_invisible7

One response to “News – Turquesa – outfit and jewelry for dolls with FR16 by IT

  1. Gorgeous doll and beautiful outfit and accessories! Love the blue color!

Leave a Reply

