News: Playa Paraíso – white – another OOAK (commission) summer set for Déjà Vu,

janeen1
When I uploaded the first Playa Paraíso sets on e-bay, the turquoise one made for Déjà Vu was sold out very quickly… and I received email with the petition to make another one. But… the turquoise set it´s OOAK so I can´t to repeat it… I didn´t made white Playa Paraíso set originally because I had alredy used white cotton fabric for the Caribe collection. But white cotton is fantastic for summer dresses, so I offered to the client white OOAK version of Playa Paraíso… and the client was agree.

janeen2The set was handmade specially for dolls with Tonner Déjà Vu body and  includes dress, crochet bikini, crochet bag, 2 bracelets, ring,  earrings and crochet headband. I think, it looks spectacular in white color.

janeen3janeen4 janeen5 janeen6 janeen7 janeen8 janeen9 janeen91 janeen92 janeen93 janeen94 janeen95

Leave a Reply

