News: Playa Paraíso – green – summer set for Revlon 13

blanca_paraiso1Yes, another Playa Paraíso set :D… in this case this one was made specially for Blanca – Revlon 13. Blanca is my travel doll so this summer set I made it for our  trip to the Czech Republic :D.  I can´t wait to take photos to Blanca in Prague…
blanca_paraiso2 blanca_paraiso3 blanca_paraiso4 blanca_paraiso5 blanca_paraiso6

2 responses to “News: Playa Paraíso – green – summer set for Revlon 13

  1. Hi, I love this dress, it is beautiful with Blanca’s hair too! I also like the gifts from the previous post, I think your friends will be very happy with them 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

