News: Emma – Red and Black– sets for Déjà Vu – NOW AVAILABLE FOR SALE

The sets I´m presenting in this post aren´t new. I fabricated them in July of this year (http://milendomagazine.wordpress.com/2014/07/13/news-emma-red-and-black-sets-for-deja-vu/). Unfortunatelly I couldn´t to offer them for sale or upload them to ebay before my vacation in Europe.

When I was back to home on september,  I was planning another business trip to the North of Mexico, so now I finally can to offer you my last creation for sale –  via ebay or directly.

dejavu_trasne1

Each set costs 55 USD plus shipping  if you buy it directly (write me to fritamcz@yahoo.es o via my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nibytf) or 60 USD  plus shipping on ebay.  The shipping via Mexican Post service with included tracking number to USA is 5 USD, to Canada and Europe is 7 USD and to the rest of the world is 10 USD.

dejavu_trasne2

Both sets are OOAK and hand made specially for Déjà vu body! Both have lining.

Now, both sets are SOLD OUT. Thank you!

dejavu_trasne99

Hugs to all Déjà vu fans…

Leave a Reply

