N.I. by T.F. in Haute Doll Magazine

Months ago my friend Lenka (Dolls-Doll.com) sent me the information about the plan of Haute Doll Magazine to write a article presenting indie (dolly) designers.  The rules were very simply so I sent the email with short information about me and my dolly creations to the Haute Doll Magazine editor and I waited.

I was very happy and little bit intimidated when I recieve the reply. In the email I saw the names of the others designers and I admire a lot of them. So this little apparition of mine between the big names from the dolly word in one of the most important dolly magazines is really a big honour for me.

10801705_423810561128872_6562008937184211990_n

Thank you very much to Haute Doll Magazine! Thank you very much to Lenka! And obvioustly thank you very much to my teachers: Erika, Svetlana and Karlo!

pages pages2Haute Doll Magazine website: http://hautedoll.com/
Haute doll Magazine FB page: https://www.facebook.com/HauteDollmagazine?fref=photo

Published photos:bio1 bio2

Photos that were not published:bio3 bio4

Leave a Reply

