Kristoff (Halvar, Déjà Vu) by Tonnerdoll

I really love male dolls.  I have a great collection of them. So when Tonnerdoll presented the Déjà Vu male dolls I was in heaven :). I definitely adore Ani and Halvar. First I chose Ani but when I realized that he hasn´t hair I decided to bought Halvar. I hope (PLEASE) Tonner will fabricate another Ani with rooted hair. Or another Déjà Vu male character with tan skin <3.

I wanted Halvar too much, I´m big fan of Déjà Vu collection, so I wasn´t able to wait for nude Halvar on ebay. It was a miracle to find Kasim (Phineas) when he was sold out…

So… here he is, my fabulous Kristoff:  halvar1 halvar2 halvar3 halvar4 halvar5 halvar6 halvar8 halvar9

And… yesterday I had a great time playing with Halvar …   kristoff1 kristoff2

… and trying different styles for him:   kristoff3 kristoff4 kristoff5 kristoff6

Kristoff (Halvar) is fabulous for any period or style … kristoff7 kristoff8kristoff9

And finally with one of my Déjà Vu girls, Marceline: nibytf_icono

I love him! GREAT DOLL! Congratulations, Tonnerdoll!!!

Leave a Reply

