Marceline´s diary – Chapter IX

Hi all!

So long time without writing my diary. The summer vacation is almost gone. Monique will flight back to France tomorrow. I was really busy enjoying the time with my friends. I am so happy and I have so many news. This summer was the best ever. I spent it with my best friends, my adorable little sister and… my boyfriend. Yes, this is the first news :).

Well, when Monique arrived to Mexico we enjoyed some time here. I introduced her to all my friends, she begun to study the summer course and we visited some of the most important places of Mexico-city.

Then we traveled to Cuernavaca as I had written in my last post. What a gorgeous house. Large garden, swiming pool, a lot of nice rooms and fabulous weather. But the best it was the company. We really enjoyed those days together.

IMG_8657

It was so relaxing. We were enjoying all days talking in the garden or swiming in the pool. The guitar, sound of the fountain, barbecue, wine, a lot of vegetables and fruits – paradise. I could live my whole life there. Antonio is a lucky man. Ah… he came to visit us there but unfortunatelly he couldn´t stay long time, because he was going to Acapulco where his family spent the vacation.

I was a little worried about the Kristoff´s presence in our family group but it was amazing. Monique likes him so much. Of course she doesn´t  loves him as much as she loves Kasim, because Kasim is her big brother :).  My cousins and Kasim accepted him without problems too. And me?

IMG_8693

Well, it´s strange to write about it, but this is my diary, so I have to do it :). I never have imagined that Kristoff would have been interested in me.  Of course, I like it. He is very nice person, fabulous friend and yes, he is handsome too.  Not my type exactly, but handsome. But I supposed he had some sweet and beautiful mexican girlfriend, which was the real reason for him to stay in Mexico. I never have thought so much about his private life and I am also very clumsy on these issues. So it was really surprising when Kristoff talked with me about his feelings.

 At the first moment I wanted to answer him that I liked him so much as a friend  but then he took my hands in his. The sensation was incredible! I´m not exactly a romantic person so I can´t believe that it was the famous chemistry :), but I´m sure it was really very nice and magical.

Doesn´t matter if it was because of the famous chemistry, wine or simply because I have been a long time without any type of romantic relationship, but finally  I didn´t say anything I had planned. I just kissed Kristoff as answer.

IMG_8856

And that was the best decision I would have made… It happened more than a month. Now I am sure I´m in love with Kristoff and I´m really very happy.

The only thing I am afraid of the problems our relationship could cause in the Institute. Kristoff is not my teacher but finally he teaches there.

Well, this was the first post about my summer. I hope I will write more very soon because I have more news :).

Good night, my friends!

Leave a Reply

