Marceline and Monique in Ixtapa Zihuatanejo (Guerrero, Mexico)

Ixtapa is a beautiful sea resort in the Pacific. It is near to Acapulco but it´s cleaner, quieter, safer and more beautiful. I suppose Ixtapa is not so famous abroad as Acapulco, Los Cabos or Riviera Maya but it´s really very nice place. Nice beaches, clear sea, amazing vegetation. Highly recommended!

More about Ixtapa: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ixtapa

ixtapa94ixtapa2IMG_8866ixtapa3 ixtapa4 ixtapa5 ixtapa6 ixtapa7 ixtapa8ixtapa93 ixtapa9 ixtapa91 ixtapa92

2 responses to “Marceline and Monique in Ixtapa Zihuatanejo (Guerrero, Mexico)

  1. Fireworks in Winter

    I really love how you transferred Agatha (yoyo mode) into such a famine yet healthy looking girl! I bought mine because of you, to be honest (after I bought 3 other Agatha!), and I almost wanted a Deja Vu! (Maybe one day!) Love your creations for both girls. They are so gorgeous thanks to your fashionable creativity!

    • Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Yoyo Agatha is amazing. I hope I will make more fashion for her soon. I´m really happy you like my creations. Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

